October 28, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 11:00am I Will Possess Your Heart by Death Cab for Cutie on Narrow Stairs (Atlantic Records)
  • 11:08am Stories for Boys by U2 on Boy (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 11:11am House on Fire by Plants and Animals on The Jungle (Secret City Records)
  • 11:17am A.A.A.A. by Working Men’s Club on Working Men’s Club (Heavenly Recordings)
  • 11:21am I Was Not Born by Fontaines D.C. on A Hero’s Death (Partisan Records / Fontana North)
  • 11:25am Unsatisfied by The Replacements on Let It Be (Ryko/Rhino)
  • 11:29am Alphabet by Shame on Alphabet – Single (Dead Oceans)
  • 11:32am Bad Guy by The Interrupters on Bad Guy – Single (Hellcat/Epitaph)
  • 11:36am 23 Minutes In Brussels by Luna on Penthouse (Beggars Banquet)
  • 11:42am Acetate by Volcano Choir on Repave (Jagjaguwar)
  • 11:47am Magic Bullet by My Morning Jacket on The Waterfall II (ATO Records LLC)
  • 11:54am I See You by The Horrors on Luminous (XL Recordings)
Share Tweet Email