October 21, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 11:00am Sad Cowboy by Goat Girl on On All Fours (Rough Trade)
  • 11:05am Lightning Bolts by Deep Sea Diver on Impossible Weight (ATO Records)
  • 11:08am The Universe by Death Valley Girls on Under the Spell of Joy (Suicide Squeeze Records)
  • 11:13am Satellite by Nine Inch Nails on Hesitation Marks (Polydor Records)
  • 11:19am House on Fire by Plants and Animals on The Jungle (Secret City Records)
  • 11:24am A.A.A.A. by Working Men’s Club on Working Men’s Club (Heavenly Recordings)
  • 11:27am Arabian Heights by The Afghan Wigs on In Spades (self released)
  • 11:32am Mr Wendell by Arrested Developement on Twogether: 90’s, Vol. 2 (Le meilleur des hits des années 90) (Capitol)
  • 11:38am Acetate by Volcano Choir on Repave (Jagjaguwar)
  • 11:43am Sunblind by Fleet Foxes on Shore (Anti/Epitaph)
  • 11:47am Worry by Songhoy Blues on Worry – Single (Fat Possum)
  • 11:50am Outta Here by Lo Tom on Lp2 (Lo Tom)
  • 11:55am Bury the Bones by Weep Wave on Bury the Bones – Single (DIY Til You Die)
  • 11:58am I Will Dare by The Replacements on Let It Be (Expanded Edition) (Ryko/Rhino)
Share Tweet Email