October 16, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 6:01am I Scare Myself by Thomas Dolby on The Flat Earth (Echo Label)
  • 6:07am Klimax by Art of Noise on And What Have You Done With My Body, God? (ZTT Records)
  • 6:08am Knights In White Satin, Pt. 2 by Giorgio Moroder on Knights In White Satin (Repertoire)
  • 6:13am Won’t Give You Up by Tom Tom Club on Downtown Rockers (National Records)
  • 6:25am Caroline by Concrete Blonde on Bloodletting (CAPITOL CATALOG MKT (C92))
  • 6:30am Plastic Beach by Future Islands on As Long As You Are (4AD)
  • 6:34am Such Great Heights by The Postal Service on Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition) (Sub Pop)
  • 6:37am The National Anthem by Radiohead on Kid A (XL Recordings)
  • 6:43am The Last High by The Dandy Warhols on Welcome to the Monkey House (Capitol Records)
  • 6:58am The Party by Murray Head on Nigel Lived (CBS)
  • 7:01am It’s a Miracle by Culture Club on Colour By Numbers (Virgin Catalogue)
  • 7:03am Book of Brilliant Things by Simple Minds on Sparkle in the Rain (Virgin Records)
  • 7:08am The Chant Has Begun by Level 42 on A Physical Presence (Polydor)
  • 7:29am Shellshock by New Order on Pretty In Pink (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (A&M)
  • 7:34am Disappointed by Public Image Ltd. on 9 (Virgin)
  • 7:40am In the Year 2525 by Visage on The Damned Don’t Cry (Spectrum)
  • 7:43am Quiche Lorraine by The B-52’s on Wild Planet (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 7:54am Weird Science (Extended Mix) by Oingo Boingo on Dead Man’s Party (Geffen*)
Share Tweet Email