October 14, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 11:00am The Sixties (with Mick Ronson & Pete Townshend) [2006 Remastered] by T Bone Burnett on Proof Through the Night (Remastered) (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 11:05am Pretty Pimpin by Kurt Vile on B’lieve I’m Goin Down… (Matador)
  • 11:10am Can’t Get There from Here by R.E.M. on Fables of the Reconstruction (CAPITOL CATALOG MKT (C92))
  • 11:14am Televised Mind by Fontaines D.C. on A Hero’s Death (Partisan Records / Fontana North)
  • 11:18am Alphabet by Shame on Alphabet – Single (Dead Oceans)
  • 11:24am Magic of Meghan by Dry Cleaning on Sweet Princess – EP (Pod / Inertia Music)
  • 11:27am So L.A. by The Motels on All Four One (Capitol Records)
  • 11:30am Initiative by Shopping on All Or Nothing (FatCat Records)
  • 11:33am The Cleaner by Squid on The Cleaner – Single (Speedy Wunderground / [PIAS])
  • 11:40am Straight Lines by New Musik on From A to B (GTO)
  • 11:48am Clown Pain by Brandy on The Gift of Repetition (Total Punk)
  • 11:51am Wild Flower by The Cult on Electric (Beggars Banquet)
  • 11:54am Come What May by Red Lama on Motions (All Good Clean Records)
Share Tweet Email