October 5, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:06pm It’s a New Day by Skull Snaps on Skull Snaps (Wesaline Music)
  • 12:09pm 125th Street Congress by Weather Report on Sweetnighter (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 12:14pm Dead Presidents II by JAY-Z on Reasonable Doubt (Roc-a-fella)
  • 12:15pm Summer In the City by Quincy Jones on You’ve Got It Bad Girl (A&M)
  • 12:15pm Passin’ Me By by The Pharcyde on Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde (The Bicycle Music Company)
  • 12:17pm Dreams of Tomorrow by Lonnie Liston Smith on Dreams of Tomorrow (Legacy Recordings)
  • 12:20pm The World Is Yours / Thief’s Theme by Nas on Illmatic (Legacy Recordings)
  • 12:24pm Oh My God by A Tribe Called Quest on Midnight Marauders (Jive)
  • 12:26pm I Wish by Skee-Lo on I wish (Legacy Recordings)
  • 12:32pm Spinnin’ by Benard Wright on ‘Nard (GRP)
  • 12:32pm Déjà Vu (Uptown Baby) by Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz on Make It Reign (Columbia)
  • 12:34pm Black Cow by Steely Dan on Aja (Geffen*)
  • 12:38pm 9th Wonder (Blackitolism) by Digable Planets on Blowout Comb (Pendulum Records)
  • 12:42pm Soul Pride, Pts. 1 & 2 by James Brown & The James Brown Band on The Popcorn (Polydor)
  • 12:46pm Blow Your Head by Fred Wesley and the J.B.’s on Damn Right I Am Somebody (Universal Records)
  • 12:49pm Love Rollercoaster by Ohio Players on Honey (Mercury Records)
  • 12:52pm Hoe Cakes by MF DOOM on MM…Food (Rhymesayers)
  • 12:54pm Supersonic by JJ Fad on Supersonic (single) (Dream Team)
Share Tweet Email