September 27, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:01pm Svefn-G-Englar by Sigur Rós on Ágætis Byrjun (Krunk)
  • 10:11pm I Know You Are But What Am I? by Mogwai on Happy Songs for Happy People (PIAS America)
  • 10:16pm Quiet by This Will Destroy You on Young Mountain (Dark Operative)
  • 10:21pm Six Days at the Bottom of the Ocean by Explosions In the Sky on The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place (Explosions in the Sky Music)
  • 10:31pm Malachite by Jakob on Solace (jaKob)
  • 10:37pm Last Rites by Caspian on You Are the Conductor – EP (Dark Operative)
  • 10:48pm Prelude for Time Feelers by Eluvium on Copia (Temporary Residence Ltd.)
  • 10:54pm Mono No Aware (Remastered) by Hammock on Maybe They Will Sing for Us Tomorrow (Remastered) (Hammock Music)
Share Tweet Email