September 8, 2020 - At Arm's Length (3 Hour Show)

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:02pm Osvaldo’s Rebellion by Mestizo Beat on Canoga Madness (California Soul Music)
  • 12:11pm Look Up to the Light by Thanya Iyer on Kind (Topshelf Records)
  • 12:20pm Wasn’t Born to Follow by Yo La Tengo on Sleepless Night – EP (Matador)
  • 12:22pm Coyote Mary’s Traveling Show by M. Ward on Migration Stories (Anti/Epitaph)
  • 12:24pm Why Don’t We Ever Say We’re Sorry by Old 97’s on Twelfth (ATO Records)
  • 12:29pm I Remember Everything by John Prine on I Remember Everything – Single (Oh Boy Records)
  • 12:32pm A Place of Greater Safety by Luna on A Place of Greater Safety – EP (Double Feature Records)
  • 12:35pm The Race Is On Again by Yo La Tengo on I Am Not Afraid Of You And I Will Beat Your Ass (Matador)
  • 12:39pm Flying On the Ground Is Wrong by Buffalo Springfield on Buffalo Springfield (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 12:41pm Thanks for Understanding by Floodlights on From a View (Spunk Records)
  • 12:50pm Mushi No Uta by Kikagaku Moyo on Gypsy Davey – Single (Sub Pop Records)
  • 12:54pm Suzanne by Anni-Frid Lyngstad on Frida (WM Sweden)
  • 12:59pm I Was a Stranger by Smog on Red Apple Falls (Drag City Records)
  • 1:01pm More by Paul Weller on On Sunset (Deluxe) (Polydor Records)
  • 1:09pm Everything Goes by The Cucumbers on The Fake Doom Years (1983 – 1986) [The Cucumbers / Who Betrays Me… And Other Happier Songs / All Shook Up] (Life Force Records)
  • 1:11pm Sing This Song by The Bookends on Calliope (JEM)
  • 1:14pm Everybody’s Talkin’ by Glen Campbell on Adiós (UME Direct)
  • 1:21pm Eclipse by Wooden Shjips on V. (Thrill Jockey Records)
  • 1:27pm Maybe the Weather by L.A. WITCH on Play With Fire (Suicide Squeeze Records)
  • 1:30pm Curiosity Door by Close Lobsters on Curiosity Door – Single (Last Night From Glasgow)
  • 1:34pm Do the Dark by Blondie on Autoamerican (Chrysalis\EMI Records (USA))
  • 1:38pm Impossible Weight (feat. Sharon Van Etten) by Deep Sea Diver on Impossible Weight (ATO Records / Fontana North)
  • 1:41pm St. Charles by Throwing Muses on Sun Racket (Fire Records)
  • 1:43pm Chrome Sitar by T. Rex on Futuristic Dragon (Bonus Track Version) (Demon)
  • 1:50pm Sao Dok Kum Tai (Lady From A Flower) by Pumpuang Duangjan on Thai Pop Spectacular (Sublime Frequencies)
  • 1:54pm Easy Evil by Sarah Vaughan on Feelin’ Good (Mainstream Records)
  • 1:56pm Zebeder Mesmerizing by Ayalew Mesfin on Hasabe (Now-Again Records)
Share Tweet Email