Season Finale! - August 19, 2020

This season of “Rick Pecoraro Talks to Himself” wraps up in spectacular fashion. Every loose thread will be tied in a perfect bow.

Share Tweet Email

  • 1:35pm Samba by Gloria Estefan on BRAZIL305 (Sony Music Latin)
  • 1:38pm Fear Of Death by Tim Heidecker on Fear Of Death (Spacebomb Records)
  • 1:46pm Childs Play (feat. Chance the Rapper) by SZA on Z (Top Dawg Entertainment)
  • 1:50pm Controlla by Idealism on Rainy Evening (idealism)
  • 1:51pm Bad Dog No Biscuits by Seatbelts on COWBOY BEBOP (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (SUNRISE Music)
  • 1:57pm Goodbye Lorraine by Frank Black & The Catholics on Show Me Your Tears (Cooking Vinyl)
Share Tweet Email