August 19, 2020 w/ Johhny Irion & John Goodwin

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:02am You’ve Got to Be Carefully Taught by James Taylor on American Standard (Fantasy)
  • 9:12am I Am The Mountain by Johnny Irion on Unreleased (No Label (Unreleased))
  • 9:23am Living In A Bubble by The Jayhawks on XOXO (Thirty Tigers)
  • 9:26am I’m a Wheel by Wilco on A Ghost Is Born (Deluxe Version) (Nonesuch)
  • 9:37am Inside the Endless Om by Johnny Irion & Friends on Inside the Endless Om – Single (Blackwing Music)
  • 9:41am If I Go Sailing by Katie Theasby on I Remember You Singing (Ginger Jam Music)
  • 9:51am Don’t Cross My Land by The Whiskey Treaty Roadshow on Band Together (The Whiskey Treaty Roadshow)
  • 9:57am Kamala by Sarah Lee Guthrie & Johnny Irion on Unreleased (No Label (Unreleased))
Share Tweet Email