August 17, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:00am Summertime Blues by Eddie Cochran on The Best of Eddie Cochran (EMI Gold)
  • 9:02am It’s a Beautiful Morning by The Rascals on Time Peace (Atlantic Records)
  • 9:05am Quiche Lorraine by The B-52’s on Time Capsule (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 9:09am Bonzo’s Montreux by Led Zeppelin on Coda (Deluxe Edition) (Atlantic Records)
  • 9:13am Heroin by The Velvet Underground & Nico on 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: Best of the Velvet Underground (MGM)
  • 9:20am Tonight It’s You by Cheap Trick on Authorized Greatest Hits (Epic/Legacy)
  • 9:25am Boss Hoss by The Sonics on Here Are the Sonics (Etiquette Records)
  • 9:28am Don’t You Lie to Me by Chuck Berry on Chuck Berry: Gold (Geffen)
  • 9:32am Tonight by The Raspberries on Raspberries’ Best (Capitol)
  • 9:34am You’re in My Heart (The Final Acclaim) by Rod Stewart on The Very Best of Rod Stewart (Warner Brothers)
  • 9:37am 32-20 Blues by Eric Clapton on Me and Mr. Johnson (Reprise)
  • 9:40am Cruel to Be Kind by Nick Lowe on Quiet Please… – The New Best of Nick Lowe (Proper Records)
  • 9:44am When You Were Mine by Prince on Dirty Mind (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 9:47am TV in My Arms by Freedy Johnston on Neon Repairman (Singing Magnet)
  • 9:53am Pretty In Pink by The Psychedelic Furs on Talk Talk Talk (Columbia)
Share Tweet Email