August 15, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 4:03pm Politician Man by Adrian Sutherland on Politician Man – Single (Midnight Shine Music)
  • 4:05pm Forecast of Rain by Bob Mould on Blue Hearts (Merge Records)
  • 4:09pm Every Tradition by Bully on SUGAREGG (Sub Pop)
  • 4:16pm Please Don’t Be Honest by Guided By Voices on Mirrored Aztec (GBV Inc)
  • 4:21pm The Ballad of Gaz Coombes (feat. Johnny Askew & Evan Mosher) by Boat on Tread Lightly (feat. Johnny Askew) (Magic Marker Records)
  • 4:23pm Impossible Love by Built to Spill on Built to Spill Plays the Songs of Daniel Johnston (Ernest Jenning Record Co.)
  • 4:26pm Didn’t Want To Be This Lonely by Pretenders on Hate for Sale (BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.)
  • 4:31pm Cracked up over You by Don Bryant on You Make Me Feel (Fat Possum)
  • 4:34pm I Was Not Born by Fontaines D.C. on A Hero’s Death (Partisan Records)
  • 4:37pm Bo Diddley Bridge by Throwing Muses on Sun Racket (Fire Records)
  • 4:40pm Victim’s Jacket by Lithics on Tower of Age (Trouble In Mind Records)
  • 4:43pm Unsweet Meat by Man Man on Dream Hunting in the Valley of the In-Between (Sub Pop Records)
  • 4:48pm Rescue by The Vacant Lots on Interzone (Fuzz Club Records)
  • 4:50pm Left Turn by Lewsberg on In This House (Lewsberg Records)
  • 4:54pm The New Art School by The Chosen One’s on Metal Postcard 2020 – Lockdown Samples (Metal Postcard)
Share Tweet Email