August 14, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 6:01am Ricochet Days by Modern English on Ricochet Days (Blixa Sounds)
  • 6:05am Someone Great by LCD Soundsystem on Sound of Silver (Parlophone UK)
  • 6:12am Melody of Love by Hot Chip on A Bath Full of Ecstasy (Domino Recording Co)
  • 6:21am Love to Stay by Altered Images on Bite (Epic)
  • 6:24am Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) by Arcade Fire on The Suburbs (Sony Music CG)
  • 6:29am Why Can’t I Have You by The Cars on Heartbeat City (Elektra)
  • 6:33am Murder by Numbers by The Police on Synchronicity (Universal Music Group International)
  • 6:37am Pioneer by Split Enz on Time and Tide (WM Australia)
  • 6:39am Six Months in a Leaky Boat by Split Enz on Time and Tide (WM Australia)
  • 6:46am Understanding Jane by The Icicle Works on If You Want to Defeat Your Enemy Sing His Song (Beggars Banquet)
  • 6:49am Like, Wow – Wipeout! by Hoodoo Gurus on Mars Needs Guitars! (Universal Music Australia (Distribution))
  • 6:52am Lust for Life by Iggy Pop on Lust for Life (RCA)
  • 6:57am It’s My Life by The Animals on Animal Tracks (ABKCO Music & Records, Inc.)
  • 7:01am Bittersweet by Hoodoo Gurus on Mars Needs Guitars! (Universal Music Australia (Distribution))
  • 7:12am Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) by Cracker on Cracker (Virgin)
  • 7:15am Take the Skinheads Bowling by Camper Van Beethoven on Telephone Free Landslide Victory (Cooking Vinyl)
  • 7:17am Academy Fight Song by Mission of Burma on Signals, Calls and Marches (Remastered) (Matador)
  • 7:20am Celebrated Summer by Hüsker Dü on New Day Rising (SST Records)
  • 7:24am World Shut Your Mouth by Julian Cope on Saint Julian (Expanded Edition) (Island Masters)
  • 7:30am All Night Long by Peter Murphy on Love Hysteria (Beggars Banquet)
  • 7:36am North, South, East and West by The Church on Starfish (Arista/Legacy)
  • 7:41am Open Your Eyes by Lords Of The New Church on The Lords of the New Church (A&M Records)
  • 7:44am Why Can’t I Be You? by The Cure on Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me (Polydor Records)
  • 7:47am Dance Along the Edge by Concrete Blonde on Concrete Blonde (I.R.S. Records)
  • 7:55am King For a Day by XTC on Oranges and Lemons (Virgin Records)
  • 7:58am Ship of Fools (feat. Anthony Thistlethwaite) by World Party on Private Revolution (Seaview)
Share Tweet Email