August 11, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 2:02pm Aviator by Michael Chapman on Fully Qualified Survivor (2011 Remaster) (Fly Records)
  • 2:11pm (You’ve Got) The Magic Touch by The Platters on The Magic Touch Anthology (Island Records)
  • 2:17pm Dançando no Escuro (feat. João Pedro Bonfa) by Estranhos Românticos on (Estranhos Românticos [dist. Tratore])
  • 2:21pm This Wheel by Green Seagull on Cloud Cover (Mega Dodo)
  • 2:25pm Crime Don’t Pay by Joe Jackson on Beat Crazy (Polydor Associated Labels)
  • 2:30pm Not Ready Yet by Eels on Beautiful Freak (Digital)
  • 2:35pm Life In Vain by Built to Spill on Built to Spill Plays the Songs of Daniel Johnston (Ernest Jenning Record Co.)
  • 2:42pm The Regulator by The Dream Syndicate on The Universe Inside (Anti-)
Share Tweet Email