August 11, 2020 Danse Macabre Guest: Luella

Luella plays ‘Don’t Kill The Sparrow’ and ‘Heart’s Not In It.’

Share Tweet Email


  • 9:33am Danse Macabre, Op. 40 by Camille Saint-Saëns on Saint-Saens: Symphony No. (Naxos)
  • 9:39am Ugly Face by Nina Nastasia on The Blackened Air (Touch and Go)
  • 9:44am Like Crying (2013 Remaster) by Fleetwood Mac on Then Play On (2013 Remaster) [Expanded Edition] (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 9:48am Don’t Forget About Me by Dusty Springfield on Dusty In Memphis (Virgin EMI)
  • 9:51am Danse Macabre by Kraak & Smaak on Boogie Angst (Jalapeno Records)
  • 9:56am And So on and So Forth by Palm Ghosts on Loop Arcade – EP (Ice Queen Records)
  • 10:15am Who’s Been Talking? by Howlin’ Wolf on Howlin’ Wolf (Chess)
  • 10:17am Everything Must Change by Nina Simone on Baltimore (Cti)
  • 10:21am Danse macabre by Ophelia’s Dream on Not a Second Time (Trisol)
  • 10:25am Not the End by Courtney Marie Andrews on Honest Life (Loose Music)
  • 10:30am Windows by Sugar Candy Mountain on 666 (People In A Position To Know)
  • 10:33am Rhinestone Cowboy by Mad About Mountains on Radio Harlaz (Zealrecords)
  • 10:37am Everything Is Weird in America by Pixx on The Age of Anxiety (4AD)
  • 10:40am Planet Junior by Babe Rainbow on The Babe Rainbow – EP (FLIGHTLESS)
  • 10:43am Etincelle by Sacha Galperine & Evgueni Galperine on Radioactive (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Milan)
  • 10:50am Nega Música (feat. Mari Souto) by Itamar Assumpção on Beleléu e Banda Isca de Polícia (ATRAÇÃO FONOGRÁFICA LTDA)
  • 10:52am Danse Macabre by The Oh Hellos on Dear Wormwood (The Oh Hellos)
  • 10:54am Virginia by Marissa Nadler on Ballads of Living and Dying (My Kung Fu)
  • 10:57am Tonight, I Write Sadly by Christopher Logue on Loguerhythms (Cherry Red Records)
  • 11:00am Monk’s Mood by Charles Lloyd & The Marvels on Vanished Gardens (Blue Note (BLU))
  • 11:08am Washed Away by Emily Jane White on Immanent Fire (TALITRES)
  • 11:11am Saucer Men by Rob Noyes & Sam Moss on Rob Noyes & Sam Moss (Scissor Tail Records)
  • 11:13am Science by Sacha Galperine & Evgueni Galperine on Radioactive (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Milan)
  • 11:16am Nice and Quiet by Bedouin on Bedouine (Spacebomb)
  • 11:20am Brand New Day by Rebecca Campbell on Tug (Rebecca Campbell)
Share Tweet Email