August 1, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 2:03pm Salva Vidas by Clube Naval on 7″ (Fundacao Atlantica)
  • 2:11pm Franklin’s Tower by Grateful Dead on Blues for Allah (Grateful Dead/Rhino)
  • 2:13pm Change of the Guard by Steely Dan on Can’t Buy a Thrill (Geffen*)
  • 2:16pm Have You Seen Your Brother Lately by Tages on Studio (Parlophone Music)
  • 2:18pm Mysterious Vibes by The Blackbyrds on Action (Concord Records)
  • 2:25pm Vaping on the Job by Dougie Poole on The Freelancer’s Blues (Wharf Cat Records)
  • 2:30pm Don’t Pray for Me by LAKE on Roundelay (7e.p.)
  • 2:33pm End of the Lion by Mick Trouble on It’s the Mick Trouble LP (Emotional Response)
  • 2:36pm Thunder On the Mountain by The Rowans on The Rowans (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 2:46pm Many a Mile to Freedom by Traffic on The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys (Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
  • 2:53pm Big Bus by Speed the Plough on The Plough & the Stars (Bar/None Records)
  • 2:57pm It’s Only Human by Airbus on Test Flight (Guerssen)
  • 3:00pm Now Is The Time by Norma Tanega on I Don’t Think It Will Hurt If You Smile (RCA Victor)
  • 3:08pm The Night by Valerie Dore on The Night (ZYX Music)
  • 3:10pm Pillow Talk by Lustt on Pillow Talk (Street-Level Records / EMG)
  • 3:16pm Own Kind by Anna Domino on This Time (LTM Publishing)
  • 3:20pm I Wish I Had by Indians in Moscow on Indians in Moscow (Remastered) (Planet of Sound)
  • 3:26pm Fire On the Mountain by Grateful Dead on Dick’s Picks Vol. 25: 5/10/78 (Veterans Memorial Coliseum, New Haven, CT) & 5/11/78 (Springfield Civic Center, Springfield, MA) (Grateful Dead/Rhino)
  • 3:34pm When the Morning Comes by Daryl Hall & John Oates on Abandoned Luncheonette (Rhino Atlantic)
  • 3:37pm Shake It by Ian Matthews on Stealin’ Home (
  • 3:40pm Old Silver by The Rowans on The Rowans (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 3:46pm Prelude & Rainbow One by Neil Ardley on Kaleidoscope of Rainbows (Gull)
  • 3:54pm The Wheel by Jerry Garcia on Garcia (Round Records)
  • 3:56pm Tennessee Waltz by Gil Trythall on Country Moog / Nashville Gold (Athena Records)
Share Tweet Email