July 19, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:00pm Sitting with a Corpse by Black Bra on Black Bra (yk Records)
  • 10:07pm Dream Brother by Jeff Buckley on Grace (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 10:12pm Chain of Keys by PJ Harvey on The Hope Six Demolition Project (Vagrant Records)
  • 10:16pm Hyperballad by Björk on Post (Smekkleysa)
  • 10:21pm Processed by the Boys by Protomartyr on Ultimate Success Today (Domino Recording Co)
  • 10:27pm Night Raid by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds on Ghosteen (Ghosteen Ltd)
  • 10:33pm Drive All Night (feat. Eddie Vedder & Jake Clemons) by Glen Hansard on Drive All Night – EP (Anti/Epitaph)
  • 10:42pm Ruby’s Arms by Tom Waits on Heartattack and Vine (Remastered) (Anti/Epitaph)
  • 10:49pm A Chronicle of Early Failures, Pt. 2 by The Dead Texan on The Dead Texan (Kranky)
  • 10:55pm Rooftop by This Will Destroy You on Vespertine (Dark Operative)
Share Tweet Email