July 17, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 1:05pm Fifteen Feet of Pure White Snow by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds on No More Shall We Part (2011 – Remaster) (Mute, a BMG Company)
  • 1:06pm Must I Evolve? by JARV IS… on Beyond the Pale (Rough Trade)
  • 1:13pm Secret Life by Soft Cell on Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret (Some Bizzare)
  • 1:20pm Old School Stereo by Hotel Life on Old School Stereo – Single (FARMADELICA SOUND)
  • 1:23pm Temperature’s Rising by Galaxie 500 on Today (20/20/20)
  • 1:30pm Morning in America by Durand Jones & The Indications on American Love Call (Dead Oceans)
  • 1:33pm Is It Because I’m Black by Syl Johnson on Is It Because I’m Black (Numero Group)
  • 1:40pm Grandma’s Hands by Bill Withers on The Essential Bill Withers (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 1:47pm Built a Glider by Paddlefish on Flyer (Aluminum Boy Records)
  • 1:51pm Land Man by Paint on Spiritual Vegas (Mexican Summer)
  • 1:55pm Lemon Tea by Galore on Galore (Rocks In Your Head)
  • 1:56pm Ouchi Time by Kikagaku Moyo on Ouchi Time – Single (Mexican Summer)
Share Tweet Email