July 15, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:05am 9/10 by Jeff Rosenstock on POST- (Specialist Subject)
  • 12:10am Tiny Cities Made of Ashes by Modest Mouse on The Moon & Antarctica (Epic)
  • 12:13am Tear Us Apart by Becca Mancari on The Greatest Part (Captured Tracks)
  • 12:17am Powerful Man by Hop Along on Painted Shut (Saddle Creek)
  • 12:21am E=MC2 by Big Audio Dynamite on This Is Big Audio Dynamite (Columbia)
  • 12:27am Voulez-vous by ABBA on Voulez-vous (Polar)
  • 12:34am My Old Friend by Budoken Boys on Dad Is Bad (Baba Vanga)
  • 12:39am Kerosene by Big Black on Atomizer (Remastered) (Homestead Records)
  • 12:45am History of Comedy by Do Pas O on Join the Fucking Drum Circle (Hausu Mountain)
  • 12:51am Yr City’s a Sucker by LCD Soundsystem on LCD Soundsystem (Parlophone UK)
  • 12:57am Spirit by Future Islands on Singles (4AD)
  • 1:02am Blind by Hercules & Love Affair on Blind (DFA)
  • 1:07am Sprawl II (Mountains beyond Mountains) by Arcade Fire on Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) [Damien Taylor & Arcade Fire Remix] – Single (Universal Music Group International)
  • 1:14am Figured Out by Merchandise on USA ’13 (540 Records)
  • 1:19am Orinoco Flow by Enya on Watermark (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 1:22am Zweep by Modal Zork on Klug Born (Pecan Crazy)
  • 1:25am Them Good Ol’ Funktry Blues by Oyster World on Durn Fool (Bumpy)
  • 1:28am Dress’n Up by Café Alé on Transformative Nature (Geographic North)
  • 1:36am Snakes In The Grass by Rootless on emptied spaces (NULL ZONE)
  • 1:41am Kafka Dreaming by Attic Ted on Kafka Dreaming (Atypeek Music)
  • 1:45am Pikeville by Samuel Goff on Transmissions (Cacophonous Revival)
  • 1:53am Lucidity by Plant Lab on Plant Lab (Crash Symbols)
  • 1:55am Unity in Isolation (feat. Nick Yeck-Stauffer) by Landon Caldwell on Remote Rhythms (Atlantic Rhythms)
Share Tweet Email