July 4, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 8:02pm She Blinded Me With Science (Extended Version) by Thomas Dolby on 12×12 Original Remixes (Echo)
  • 8:07pm Sanctify Yourself (Extended Remix) by Simple Minds on Once Upon a Time (Super Deluxe) (Virgin Records)
  • 8:13pm Change (Extended Version) by Tears for Fears on The Hurting (Deluxe Edition) (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 8:18pm Original Sin (Dance Version) by INXS on Original Sin – Single (Atco Records)
  • 8:24pm (This Is Not a) Love Song (12″ Remix) by Public Image Ltd. on This Is What You Want … This Is What You Get (Remastered) (EMI MUSIC JAPAN INC.)
  • 8:26pm The Walk (Everything Mix) [Remastered] by The Cure on Mixed Up (Deluxe Edition) (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 8:30pm The Perfect Kiss (12″ Version) by New Order on Best Remixes (Rhino)
  • 8:38pm Get the Balance Right! (Combination Mix) by Depeche Mode on Get the Balance Right! (Combination Mix) (Sire)
  • 8:44pm It’s My Life (Extended Mix) by Talk Talk on Asides Besides (Parlophone UK)
  • 8:49pm Lips Like Sugar (12″ Mix) by Echo & The Bunnymen on Just Say Yes (Warner Records)
Share Tweet Email