June 12, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 6:12am Breaking the Law by Judas Priest on British Steel (Sony Music CG)
  • 6:14am Vehicle by Ides of March on Ideology (Real Gone Music)
  • 6:45am Russian Roulette by The Lords Of The New Church on The Lords of the New Church (Blixa Sounds)
  • 6:48am The Future by Prince on Batman (Warner Records)
  • 6:52am Electric Chair by Prince on Batman (Warner Records)
  • 6:56am Reptile by The Church on Starfish (Arista)
  • 7:01am Revenge by Ministry on With Sympathy (Arista)
  • 7:05am Love Your Money by Daisy Chainsaw on Eleventeen (One Little Indian Records)
  • 7:07am Los Angeles by Frank Black on Frank Black (4AD)
  • 7:12am Idiot Wind by Bob Dylan on Blood On the Tracks (Columbia)
  • 7:28am Tales of Brave Ulysses by Rotary Connection on The Very Best of Rotary Connection (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 7:35am Fight the Power by Public Enemy on Fear of a Black Planet (Def Jam Recordings)
  • 7:38am Lose Yo Job (feat. DJ Suede the Remix God) by iMarkkeyz on Lose Yo Job (feat. DJ Suede the Remix God) – Single (Self-release)
  • 7:40am Right (2016 Remastered Version) by David Bowie on Young Americans (2016 Remastered Version) (RCA Records)
  • 7:49am Chamber of Hellos by Wire Train on In a Chamber (Expanded Edition) (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 7:53am A Million Miles Away by The Plimsouls on Everywhere at Once (Geffen)
  • 7:57am Friends of Mine by Duran Duran on Duran Duran (Parlophone UK)
Share Tweet Email