May 19, 2020 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying/Guests: Wild Ponies

Share Tweet Email


  • 9:30am Come to Me Lover by Ellen Starski on Sara’s Half Finished Love Affair (Ellen Starski)
  • 9:33am No Surprises by Radiohead on OK Computer (XL Recordings)
  • 9:37am Rose Potion by Johanna Warren on Chaotic Good (Wax Nine Records)
  • 9:41am Waltz for Debby by Kronos Quartet on Kronos Quartet: Music of Bill Evans (Savoy Jazz)
  • 9:49am Sparrow by Simon & Garfunkel on Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M. (Columbia)
  • 9:51am Kathy’s Song by The Secret Sisters on You Don’t Own Me Anymore (New West Records)
  • 9:55am Eyes Open Wide by The Mastersons on No Time for Love Songs (Red House Records)
  • 10:00am Private Life by Pretenders on Pretenders (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 10:07am Man In the Corner Shop by The Jam on Sound Affects (Remastered) (Polydor Records)
  • 10:10am Brightest Star by Lilly Hiatt on Walking Proof (New West Records)
  • 10:13am Long Time by Bob Lewis on End of an Error – EP (Bob Lewis)
  • 10:26am Black Doves by Amelia White on Black Doves (Funzalo Records)
  • 10:34am Driving Along by Harry Nilsson on Nilsson Schmilsson (RCA Records Label)
  • 10:35am Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying by Gerry and the Pacemakers on At Abbey Road (Parlophone UK)
  • 10:37am Those Were the Days by The Ventures on 10th Anniversary Album (Capitol Records (CAP))
  • 10:41am Lions by Tristen on Sneaker Waves (Pupsnake Records)
  • 10:47am I Want You Tonight by Geowulf on My Resignation ([PIAS])
  • 10:52am Throughout the Dark Months of April and May by Cocteau Twins on Victorialand (4AD)
  • 10:55am Golden Fields by Itasca on Spring (Paradise of Bachelors)
  • 10:58am Yumeji’s Theme (Theme from “In the Mood for Love”) by Shigeru Umebayashi on Yumeji’s Theme (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Single (First Name Soundtracks)
  • 11:02am Beware of Darkness by George Harrison on All Things Must Pass (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 11:06am Golden Boy by Caitlin Rose on The Stand-In (ATO Records)
  • 11:10am Cruel Symphony by David Olney on Predicting the Past (Deadbeet Records)
  • 11:12am Trampled Rose by Tom Waits on Real Gone (Remastered) (Anti/Epitaph)
  • 11:19am Good Scare by Torres on Silver Tongue (Merge Records)
  • 11:22am Sweetheart by Marianne Faithfull on Dangerous Acquaintances (Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
  • 11:26am You’re Wondering Now by The Specials on The Specials (Chrysalis Records)
Share Tweet Email