May 6, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 11:00am There Must Be More than Blood by Car Seat Headrest on Making a Door Less Open (Matador)
  • 11:08am Satellites by New Age Healers on Debris (New Age Healers)
  • 11:12am Tour de France by Kraftwerk on Minimum-Maximum (Ralf Hutter)
  • 11:18am Dedication by Born Ruffians on Juice (Wavy Haze Records / Fontana North)
  • 11:21am Initiative by Shopping on All Or Nothing (FatCat Records)
  • 11:25am 52 Girls by The B-52’s on The B-52’s (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 11:28am Making Plans for Nigel by XTC on Drums and Wires (Virgin Records)
  • 11:39am Sunlight by Yuno on Sunlight – Single (Sub Pop Records)
  • 11:42am Out of Control by U2 on Boy (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 11:48am Saturnine Night by Deradoorian on Find the Sun (Anti/Epitaph)
  • 11:54am Mass Riff Instrumental Intro by Stereolab on Margerine Eclipse (Expanded Edition) (Duophonic / Warp Records)
Share Tweet Email