May 1, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 6:06am Paranoid Android by Radiohead on OK Computer (XL Recordings)
  • 6:13am Disappointed (Stephen Hague 7″ Version;2013 Remastered Version) by Electronic on Electronic (Special Edition) (Parlophone UK)
  • 6:18am One More Song (feat. Roosevelt) by Classixx on One More Song (feat. Roosevelt) – Single (Innovative Leisure)
  • 6:25am Even If You Don’t by Ween on White Pepper (Elektra Records)
  • 6:28am Where I’m Going by Cut Copy on Zonoscope (Modular)
  • 6:32am Walking On a Dream by Empire of the Sun on Walking On a Dream (EMI Japan)
  • 6:35am Under the Milky Way by The Church on Starfish (Arista)
  • 6:48am Jimmy James by Beastie Boys on Check Your Head (Capitol Records)
  • 6:52am Voodoo Child (Slight Return) by The Jimi Hendrix Experience on Electric Ladyland (Legacy Recordings)
  • 6:56am Losing My Edge by LCD Soundsystem on LCD Soundsystem (Parlophone UK)
  • 7:09am Sometimes (12” Mix) [2011 Remastered Version] by Erasure on Sometimes (Sire)
  • 7:15am Original Sin (Dance Version) by INXS on Original Sin – Single (Atco Records)
  • 7:27am Change (Extended Version) by Tears for Fears on The Hurting (Deluxe Edition) (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 7:35am Get the Balance Right (Combination Mix) by Depeche Mode on Remixes 81>04 (BMG Rights Management / Mute Records Ltd.)
  • 7:41am It’s My Life (Extended Mix) by Talk Talk on Asides Besides (Parlophone UK)
  • 7:47am Lips Like Sugar (12″ Mix) by Echo & The Bunnymen on Just Say Yes (Warner Records)
  • 7:54am Planet Earth (Night Mix) [2010 Remastered Version] by Duran Duran on Duran Duran (Parlophone UK)
  • 7:58am I Go Crazy by Flesh for Lulu on Long Live the New Flesh (Beggars Banquet)
Share Tweet Email