XTra XPosure! - April 29, 2020

This week on the show Leanne fills in!

Share Tweet Email

  • 1:31pm The Winner Is by Devotchka & Mychael Danna on LIttle Miss Sunshine OST (LaKeshoe Records)
  • 1:38pm The Sun Keeps On Shining by Rogov on The Sun Keeps on Shining – Single (Opening Night Records)
  • 1:41pm Hello Sunshine by Relatively Clean Rivers on Relatively Clean Rivers (Start Entertainments Limited)
  • 1:51pm I Say a Little Prayer by Aretha Franklin on 30 Greatest Hits (Rhino Atlantic)
  • 1:54pm Connect Part 2 by Grasscourt on Post Map Club 016 (Lost Map Records)
Share Tweet Email