April 15, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 11:00am Wild Blue Yonder by The Screaming Blue Messiahs on Good & Gone (Remastered) (Easy Action)
  • 11:05am Boys in the Better Land by Fontaines D.C. on Dogrel (PTKF)
  • 11:09am Initiative by Shopping on All Or Nothing (FatCat Records)
  • 11:12am Friction by Shame on Songs of Praise (Dead Oceans)
  • 11:19am Satellite by Nine Inch Nails on Hesitation Marks (Deluxe Version) (Columbia)
  • 11:23am Olympik by EOB on Earth (Capitol Records)
  • 11:31am Free Gloss (feat. Nick Allbrook) by Holy Fuck on Deleter (Holy EF Music)
  • 11:40am Lust by Perfect Son on Cast (Sub Pop Records)
  • 11:42am Swamp by Talking Heads on Speaking In Tongues (Warner Records)
  • 11:47am Common People by William Shatner on William Shatner Has Been (Shout Factory)
  • 11:54am Dreams of You (feat. Rae Morris) by Icarus on Dreams of You (feat. Rae Morris) – Single (FFRR)
Share Tweet Email