April 12, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:00pm Don’t Fall In by Kate Tempest on Let Them Eat Chaos (Kate Calvert Records)
  • 10:03pm Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar) by Flying Lotus on You’re Dead! (Warp Records)
  • 10:07pm Lifetime Achievement Award by Unwound on Challenge For a Civilized Society (Numero Group)
  • 10:13pm Get Well by Nothing on Guilty of Everything (Relapse Records)
  • 10:18pm Conduit by Jon McKiel on Memorial Ten Count (You’ve Changed Records)
  • 10:22pm My Eating Disorder by Titus Andronicus on Local Business (XL)
  • 10:32pm Machine Gun by Portishead on Third (Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
  • 10:36pm Reflection Through Destruction by Ital Tek on Hollowed (Planet Mu Records Ltd.)
  • 10:40pm Rock Bottom Riser by Smog on A River Ain’t Too Much to Love (Drag City)
  • 10:47pm Disappearer by Sonic Youth on Goo (Geffen)
  • 10:52pm Falling by Fever Ray on Plunge (Rabid Records)
  • 10:57pm AS Want It by Amnesia Scanner on AS – EP (Young Turks Recordings Ltd)
Share Tweet Email