March 26, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 4:31pm Soul Makossa by Manu Dibango on Manu Dibango Anthology (Soul Makossa)
  • 4:35pm Day Dreaming by Aretha Franklin on 30 Greatest Hits (Rhino Atlantic)
  • 4:39pm Got ‘Til It’s Gone by Janet Jackson on The Velvet Rope (Virgin Records)
  • 4:46pm Window Seat by Erykah Badu on New Amerykah, Pt. 2: Return of the Ankh (Motown)
  • 4:51pm So Delicious by Maleke O’Ney & DJ Applejac on Not Really…But Kinda (M.O.M. Ent)
  • 4:54pm Neither One of Us (feat. Madison McFerrin & Phonte) by Zo! on FourFront (The Foreign Exchange Music)
  • 5:01pm Spanish Joint by D’Angelo on Voodoo (Virgin Records)
  • 5:08pm The Blinding (feat. Travis Scott) by Jay Electronica on A Written Testimony (Roc Nation, LLC)
  • 5:11pm Between Us 2 (feat. Bilal) by Shafiq Husayn on The Loop (Nature Sounds)
  • 5:25pm Everybody Wants to Rule the World (feat. Jason Eskridge) by Rick Wilkerson on Mosaic (Rick Wilkerson)
  • 5:39pm No Clue (Live from Layman Drug Co.) by Rick Wilkerson on Live from Layman Drug Co. (Rick Wilkerson)
  • 5:55pm All the Waves by Sstedi on All the Waves – Single (Sstedi)
Share Tweet Email