March 17, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 7:03am People Laugh at Me by Instant Automatons on Sincerely Making a Noise (B.F.E. Records)
  • 7:05am Heart Attack by Landline on Landine (Discontinuous Innovation Inc.)
  • 7:09am Bull in the Heather by The Go! Team on Single (Memphis Industries)
  • 7:11am Isolation Du Plenty by Mr. Wrong on Create A Place (Water Wing Records)
  • 7:13am Shoegaze by Soursob on Soursob EP (Fuzz Kill)
  • 7:16am Hit Me with Your Rhythm Stick by Ian Dury & The Blockheads on single (Stiff)
  • 7:26am React/Revolt by Drahla on Useless Coordinates (Captured Tracks)
  • 7:31am Winnie by Flasher on Winnie – Single (Sister Polygon Records)
  • 7:34am Signal by Automatic on Signal (Stones Throw)
  • 7:46am Hot Pants Girl by Jim Dandy and The Sugar Beats on single (Dadjo)
  • 7:48am Chick Inspector (That’s Where My Money Goes) by Dick Curless on single (Tower)
  • 7:51am Country Girl With Hot Pants On by Leona Williams on Single (Hickory Records)
  • 7:53am Who Wears Hot Pants by Alan Syms & Company on single (Chatham Records)
  • 7:55am Hot Pants by Tony Lee Sybert on Single (Metromedia)
  • 7:58am Hot Pants by J. Star on Hot Pants – Single (Flaming Arrow)
  • 8:05am Apartment Song by Possum Dixon on Star Maps (Star Maps)
  • 8:12am End Of The World (on Acid) by Ray Barretto ft. M.F. McNight on unissued (Self-Released)
  • 8:17am Panic EDIT by Brain Bent on Obligatory Icebreaker (Self-Released)
  • 8:20am Sick Sad World by Dumb Doctors on Nervous System (Self-Released)
  • 8:27am Fall Out (of toilet tissue) by Dick Schory on unissued (self released)
  • 8:45am Zip-A-Dee-Do-Dah by Les Brown & His Band of Renown on single (Columbia)
  • 8:46am Condo Colony by Flat Worms on Antarctica (GOD?)
  • 8:49am The Sticks by The Cool Greenhouse on The Cool Greenhouse (Melodic)
  • 8:55am He’s A Rebel by The Zippers on Single (Back Door Man)
  • 8:57am Personality Test by Oof on Ego (Fuzzy Warbles)
  • 8:59am Pull the Lever by Loose Fit on Loose Fit – EP (Fat Cat Records)
Share Tweet Email