March 2, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 6:02am Nothin’ but You by The Hillbilly Moon Explosion on Introducing the Hillbilly Moon Explosion (Crazy Love Records)
  • 6:04am Breathless by X on Under The Big Black Sun [Bonus Tracks] (Fat Possum)
  • 6:07am Another One Bites the Dust by The Ryan Glenn Band on Delusional Disorder – EP (Ryan Glenn Music)
  • 6:10am Absolutely Sweet Marie by Jason & The Scorchers on Essential, Vol. 1 (Are You Ready for the Country?) (EMI Music Distribution)
  • 6:14am Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey by Fats Domino on Sweet Patootie: The Complete Reprise Recordings (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 6:18am Proud Mary by Elvis Presley on On Stage (Live) (RCA/Legacy)
  • 6:20am Down On the Corner by Mavericks on King of the Hill (Music from and Inspired by the TV Series King of the Hill) (Elektra Records)
  • 6:23am Run Through the Jungle by The Delta Bombers on The Delta Bombers (Self-Titled) (Wild Records)
  • 6:26am Lodi by Dallas Moore on Tryin’ to Be a Blessing (Sol Records)
  • 6:29am Fortunate Son by Janiva Magness on Change in the Weather: Janiva Magness Sings John Fogerty (Blue Elan Records LLC)
  • 6:34am Whole Lotta Rosie by Jesse Dayton on Mixtape Volume 1 (Blue Elan Records)
  • 6:37am Brown Sugar by Restless on Seconds Out (Bluelight)
  • 6:40am Mr Jukebox by Mike Teardrop Trio on Till the Dawn (Enviken Records)
  • 6:43am Wicked Game by Los Tiki Phantoms on Disco Guateque (Hi-Tide Recordings)
  • 6:46am Girl From the North Country by Greg Townson on More! Travelin’ Guitar (Hi-Tide Recordings)
  • 6:50am Ring of Fire by Cigar Store Indians on Guestlist (Cigar Store Indians)
  • 6:55am Her Love Rubbed Off by The Cramps on Stay Sick! (Vengeance Records)
Share Tweet Email