February 16, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:01pm My Birth by Swans on My Father Will Guide Me Up a Rope To the Sky (Young God Records)
  • 10:04pm Umbongo by Girl Band on Holding Hands with Jamie (Rough Trade)
  • 10:08pm Witness by Makthaverskan on Ill (Run For Cover Records, LLC)
  • 10:13pm Cheree (2019 – Remaster) by Suicide on Suicide (2019 – Remaster) (Mute, a BMG Company)
  • 10:16pm Less Sex by Daughters on You Won’t Get What You Want (Ipecac Recordings)
  • 10:21pm Concrete by Shame on Songs of Praise (Dead Oceans)
  • 10:24pm Lost Illusions by Exploded View on Exploded View (Sacred Bones Records)
  • 10:30pm Windsor Hum by Protomartyr on Relatives in Descent (Domino Recording Co)
  • 10:35pm Never Coming Back by A Place to Bury Strangers on Pinned (Dead Oceans)
  • 10:40pm Death Valley ’69 (with Lydia Lunch) by Sonic Youth on Bad Moon Rising (Squeaky Squawk)
  • 10:48pm Mythmaster by Lightning Bolt on Fantasy Empire (P-VINE RECORDS)
  • 10:53pm The World Is Flat by Unwound on Empire (Numero Group)
  • 10:58pm Kiss All The Pretty Skies Goodbye by Rafael Anton Irisarri on Solastalgia (Room 40)
Share Tweet Email