February 2, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:01pm Peasantry or ‘Light! Inside of Light!’ by Godspeed You! Black Emperor on Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress (Constellation)
  • 10:11pm Dream House by Deafheaven on Sunbather (Deathwish Inc.)
  • 10:22pm World of Dogs by Death Grips on No Love Deep Web (Death Grips)
  • 10:24pm Crowned by Captain Murphy on 2016 Adult Swim Singles Program (Adult Swim)
  • 10:27pm Archangel by Burial on Untrue (Hyperdub)
  • 10:33pm Harrowdown Hill by Thom Yorke on The Eraser (XL)
  • 10:38pm Personal Jesus (7″ Version) by Depeche Mode on Personal Jesus (Reprise/Mute)
  • 10:41pm I’m With You But I’m Lonely by Gold Panda on Lucky Shiner (Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.)
  • 10:49pm Camel by Flying Lotus on Los Angeles (Warp Records)
  • 10:51pm How to Disappear Completely by Radiohead on Kid A (XL Recordings)
  • 10:57pm Chernobyl by Blanck Mass on Blanck Mass (Weirding Way Records)
Share Tweet Email