January 26, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:00pm Fistful of Love by Antony & The Johnsons on I Am a Bird Now (Rough Trade)
  • 10:06pm Gold Day by Sparklehorse on It’s a Wonderful Life (Capitol Records)
  • 10:10pm House of Cards by Radiohead on In Rainbows (XL Recordings)
  • 10:17pm Underneath the Weeping Willow by Grandaddy on The Sophtware Slump (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 10:19pm He Hit Me by Grizzly Bear on Friend (Warp Records)
  • 10:24pm Disarm by The Smashing Pumpkins on Siamese Dream (Virgin Records)
  • 10:27pm Send His Love to Me by PJ Harvey on To Bring You My Love (Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
  • 10:34pm Gold Soundz by Pavement on Crooked Rain Crooked Rain (Domino Records)
  • 10:37pm Goddess On a Hiway (Remastered) by Mercury Rev on Deserter’s Songs (Remastered) ([PIAS] Cooperative)
  • 10:40pm Come In Alone by My Bloody Valentine on Loveless (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 10:46pm Sonho Dourado by Daniel Lanois on Friday Night Lights (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Universal Music Enterprises)
  • 10:50pm Glory Box by Portishead on Roseland, NYC Live (Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
  • 10:55pm They Move On Tracks of Never-Ending Light by This Will Destroy You on This Will Destroy You (Dark Operative)
Share Tweet Email