January 22, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:01pm Jump In The Fire by Metallica on single (Music For Nations)
  • 9:05pm Fight To Be Free by Nuclear Assault on single (Combat Records)
  • 9:10pm Death March by Executioner on Break The Silence (New Renaissance Records)
  • 9:17pm Cream Of The Crop by Cattle Decapitation on Human Jerky (Satan’s Pimp)
  • 9:18pm Emptiness Found by Soilent Green on Sewn Mouth Secrets (Hydra Head Records)
  • 9:21pm The Invocation by Morid Angel on Abominations Of Desolation (Earache Records)
  • 9:31pm Victim of States Power by Running Wild on Gates to Purgatory (Noise Records)
  • 9:35pm (Regions of Sorrow) Intro / Demon Ruins by Tomb Mold on The Bottomless Perdition / The Moulting (Blood Harvest)
  • 9:42pm In Silent Vengeance by Infernal Coil on Within a World Forgotten (Profound Lore)
  • 9:50pm Emaciated Holy Figure by Incantation on Upon the Throne of Apocalypse (Relapse Records)
  • 9:55pm Dead But Dreaming by Deicide on Legion (Roadrunner Records)
  • 9:57pm Slave Species of the Gods by Blood Incantation on Hidden History of the Human Race (Dark Descent Records)
Share Tweet Email