January 12, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:01pm Dangerous by Joshua James on The Sun Is Always Brighter (Deluxe Edition) (MTN Recordings)
  • 10:07pm The Great Salt Lake by Band of Horses on Everything All the Time (Sub Pop Records)
  • 10:12pm Hold On, Hold On by Neko Case on Fox Confessor Brings the Flood (Anti/Epitaph)
  • 10:16pm Southside of Heaven by Ryan Bingham on Mescalito (Lost Highway Records)
  • 10:22pm Sweet Jane by Cowboy Junkies on 200 More Miles (RCA Records Label)
  • 10:26pm Jolene by Ray LaMontagne on Trouble (RCA Records Label)
  • 10:32pm Via Chicago by Wilco on Wilco Live: Ashes of American Flags (Nonesuch)
  • 10:37pm Devils & Dust by Bruce Springsteen on Devils & Dust (Columbia)
  • 10:42pm New Favorite by Alison Krauss & Union Station on Live (Universal Music Mexico)
  • 10:48pm Dying Star by Ruston Kelly on Dying Star (New Rounder)
  • 10:54pm 24 Frames by Jason Isbell on Something More Than Free (Southeastern Records)
  • 10:57pm Omens and Portents 1: The Driver by Earth on The Bees Made Honey In the Lion’s Skull (Southern Lord)
Share Tweet Email