January 8, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:03pm Howling Furies by Anthrax on Fistful of Metal (Megaforce)
  • 9:05pm Critical Mass by Nuclear Assault on Handle With Care (Legacy Recordings)
  • 9:09pm From the Past Comes the Storms by Sepultura on Schizophrenia (Roadrunner Records)
  • 9:16pm Master of Puppets (Remastered) by Metallica on Master of Puppets (Remastered) (Blackened Recordings)
  • 9:25pm Peace Sells by Megadeth on Peace Sells… But Who’s Buying? (CAPITOL CATALOG MKT (C92))
  • 9:29pm Eerie Inhabitants by Testament on The New Order (Atlantic Records)
  • 9:34pm Blood Shower by Blind Illusion on The Sane Asylum (Bonus Tracks Version) (World In Sound)
  • 9:41pm She Rides by Danzig on Danzig (American Recordings Catalog P&D)
  • 9:46pm Manitou by Venom on single (Neat Records)
  • 9:51pm Primordial Soup of Radioactive Sewage by Cerebral Rot on Odious Descent Into Decay (20 Buck Spin)
  • 9:54pm Behead the Prophet (No Lord Shall Live) by Deicide on Legion (Roadrunner Records)
  • 9:58pm Two Worlds Become One by Tomb Mold on Manor of Infinite Forms (20 Buck Spin)
Share Tweet Email