January 5, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:01pm Torches Together by mewithoutYou on Catch for Us the Foxes (Tooth & Nail (TNN))
  • 10:05pm Gravity by A Perfect Circle on Thirteenth Step (Virgin Records)
  • 10:10pm Graceless by The National on Trouble Will Find Me (4AD)
  • 10:17pm Floating In the Forth by Frightened Rabbit on The Midnight Organ Fight (POD)
  • 10:21pm The Silence by Manchester Orchestra on A Black Mile To The Surface (Concord Loma Vista)
  • 10:28pm Heart-Shaped Box by Nirvana on In Utero (20th Anniversary) [Remastered] (Geffen)
  • 10:34pm Lucky by Radiohead on OK Computer (XL Recordings)
  • 10:39pm Third Eye by Tool on Ænima (RCA Records Label)
  • 10:53pm Powdered Hand by This Will Destroy You on Tunnel Blanket (Suicide Squeeze Records)
Share Tweet Email