December 29, 2019

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:01pm Hymn to the Pillory by Nothing on Guilty of Everything (Relapse Records)
  • 10:06pm Let Down by Pedro the Lion on Tour EP 2004 – EP (Jade Tree)
  • 10:10pm House Jam by Gang Gang Dance on Saint Dymphna (The Social Registry)
  • 10:16pm Why Does It Shake? by Protomartyr on The Agent Intellect (Hardly Art)
  • 10:21pm Machine Gun by Portishead on Third (Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
  • 10:25pm Stonemilker by Björk on Vulnicura (One Little Indian)
  • 10:35pm Kids by Diarrhea Planet on I’m Rich Beyond Your Wildest Dreams (Dine Alone Records)
  • 10:39pm Angel Down by Lady Gaga on Joanne (Interscope)
  • 10:41pm Sister by Angel Olsen on MY WOMAN (Jagjaguwar)
  • 10:51pm Pendulum by FKA twigs on LP1 (Young Turks Recordings Ltd)
  • 10:55pm Cats on the Briar by Earth on Full upon Her Burning Lips (Sargent House)
Share Tweet Email