August 24, 2019

Share Tweet Email

  • 4:02pm Electrico by Sotomayor on Conquistador (Infinite Best)
  • 4:05pm So Young by Elvis Costello on Out of Our Idiot (Hip-O/Elvis Costello)
  • 4:12pm Walking On Thin Ice by Elvis Costello on Out of Our Idiot (Hip-O/Elvis Costello)
  • 4:18pm Third Uncle by Brian Eno on Taking Tiger Mountain By Strategy (EMI Marketing)
  • 4:23pm Destroyer by King Khan & The Shrines on Mr. Supernatural (self-released)
  • 4:27pm Ave Gengis Khan by Os Mutantes on Os Mutantes (Universal Music International Ltda.)
  • 4:40pm Souvenir Shop Rock by Savoy Motel on Savoy Motel (What’s Your Rupture?)
  • 4:40pm ¡Bodega! by Nellie McKay on Home Sweet Mobile Home (Verve)
  • 4:41pm Stranger In the House by Rachel Sweet on Fool Around (Salvo)
  • 4:46pm Brethren by Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks on Sparkle Hard (Domino Recording Co)
  • 4:48pm Next Time Round by Elvis Costello & The Attractions on Blood and Chocolate (UMe/Elvis Costello)
  • 4:54pm Why Can’t I Touch It? by Buzzcocks on Singles Going Steady (2019 Remastered Version) (Domino Recording Co)
Share Tweet Email