July 11, 2019

Share Tweet Email

  • 8:03pm Backstrokes by Wax Mistress on Hello Beautiful – EP (757906 Records DK)
  • 8:08pm Without Me by D.D. Island on self-release (Self-Released)
  • 8:14pm Moon People by Oral Sax on Moon People (Salamandroidz)
  • 8:17pm Morning by Hari the Band on self-released (self released)
  • 8:21pm Is This Where by Crave On on Ace on the Outspeaker (Weird Conversations)
  • 8:24pm Hi, I’m Waiting by *repeat Repeat on Glazed (Dangerbird Records)
  • 8:27pm Head On by *repeat Repeat on Glazed (Dangerbird Records)
  • 8:34pm Sister of the Mainline by Anne McCue on Sister of the Mainline – Single (Flying Machine Music)
  • 8:35pm Higher by Solar Twin on Higher – Single (Inverness Recordings)
  • 8:40pm Clean by Adia Victoria on Silences (Canvasback/ATL)
  • 8:42pm The Eternal by Thayer Sarrano on The Eternal – Single (CEN)
  • 8:50pm Diamonds Back To Coal by Jeremy Ivey on story of a fish (Self-Released)
  • 8:52pm Stars of Longing by Andrew Combs on Ideal Man (New West Records)
  • 8:57pm All My Happiness Is Gone by Purple Mountains on All My Happiness is Gone – Single (Drag City Records)
  • 8:59pm Sense Apart by Kyle Hamlett Uno on Sense Apart – Single (Cobra Labra)
Share Tweet Email