June 4, 2019

Share Tweet Email

  • 4:00pm Devotion by Ocean Hope on Rolling Days (Hush Hush)
  • 4:04pm The Politics of Dancing by Reflex on Ultimate New Wave (HITMASTER)
  • 4:09pm You’re Not Always On My Mind by Quivers on You’re Not Always On My Mind – Single (Hotel Motel)
  • 4:14pm Diverging by Soft Science on Maps (Test Pattern)
  • 4:18pm Ellipsis by Drab Majesty on Modern Mirror (Dais Records)
  • 4:23pm Step On (2007 Remastered) by Happy Mondays on Pills ‘N’ Thrills and Bellyaches (Collector’s Edition) (Because Music)
  • 4:27pm Ad Blue by Feet on What’s Inside is More Than Just Ham (Clapped Records)
  • 4:30pm Once Is Enough by Peter Perrett on Humanworld (Domino Recording Co)
  • 4:35pm Roads by Rose Of The West on Rose of the West (Communicating Vessels)
  • 4:39pm Orange Crush by R.E.M. on Green (Remastered) (Concord Records)
  • 4:44pm Chain Of Being by Crows on Radiant Dawn (Last Gang)
  • 4:45pm Chain of Being by Crows on Silver Tongues (Balley Records)
  • 4:50pm Despair by Operators on Radiant Dawn (Last Gang)
  • 4:52pm Dirty Air by Two Door Cinema Club on False Alarm (Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC)
  • 4:57pm Concrete by Shame on Songs of Praise (Dead Oceans)
Share Tweet Email