April 17, 2019

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:02pm Undertow by Theories on Vessel (Corpse Flower Records)
  • 9:07pm Submergence Aka Barren Oceans Of Infinity by Maruta on Remain Dystopian (Relapse Records)
  • 9:11pm Kill Your Own by Phobia on Phobia/Resist and Exist split (Profane Existence)
  • 9:14pm The Symptom Undiagnosed by Magrudgergrind on OWNED!! (Punk Before Profit)
  • 9:17pm Paint by Black Army Jacket on split with Hemlock (Go Kart)
  • 9:20pm Sex On The Flag by Agorophobic Nosebleed on 7″ (Clean Plate)
  • 9:20pm Nailed To The X by Monster X on To The Positive Youth (Gloom Records)
  • 9:22pm Intro/Multi National Corporations by Napalm Death on Scum (Earache)
  • 9:28pm Power Intoxication by Forseen on 7″ (Triple B)
  • 9:33pm Death Sentence by Hate Force on s/t (Closed Casket Activities)
  • 9:37pm Exhume To Consume by Pig Destroyer on 7″ (Earache)
  • 9:40pm Symmetric Warfare by Ulthar on Cosmovore (20 Buck Spin)
  • 9:48pm Painkiller by Darkest Hour on cover 7″ (Southern Lord)
  • 9:55pm Witchcult Today by Electric Wizard (2) on Witchcult Today (Rise Above Records)
Share Tweet Email