March 30, 2019

Share Tweet Email

  • 4:03pm March by Olivia Neutron-John on Olivia Neutron-John – EP (Sister Polygon Records)
  • 4:06pm Neon Cowboy by Teddy and the Rough Riders on I Found Somethin’ – Single (Third Man Records)
  • 4:10pm Crow’s Perch by black midi on Crow’s Perch – Single (Rough Trade Records)
  • 4:14pm Waste by Twen on Waste – Single (self-released)
  • 4:18pm Datura by Goon on Datura – Single (self-released)
  • 4:22pm Camp Orchestra by Show Me the Body on Dog Whistle (Loma Vista Recordings)
  • 4:30pm Sober Motel by Dilly Dally on Heaven (Partisan Records / PIAS / Hostess)
  • 4:33pm Head Spell by Happy Diving on Electric Soul Unity (Topshelf Records)
  • 4:36pm Lucky by Shady Bug on Lemon Lime (Exploding In Sound Records)
  • 4:40pm Public Display of Failure by exhalants on Exhalants (Self Sabotage Records)
  • 4:46pm lucky, we (demo) by Argus on four songs (self-released)
  • 4:52pm peach fudge by flender on firefowl (self-released)
Share Tweet Email