March 26, 2019 Reckless Duchess Submarine

Share Tweet Email


  • 10:03am Tomorrow’s Gonna Be Another Day by The Monkees on The Monkees (Rhino)
  • 10:05am Studio 54 by Django Reinhardt on Django Reinhardt in Brussels (folio)
  • 10:08am Our House Is Not a Home (If It’s Never Been Loved In) by Lynn Anderson on Lynn Anderson’s Greatest Hits (Chart)
  • 10:11am Our Lady Of The Snows by Seth Bernard on Earthwork (Earthworks)
  • 10:20am Five Tango Sensations: Asleep – Dreaming by Kronos Quartet on Piazzolla: Five Tango Sensations – EP (Nonesuch)
  • 10:25am Berserk Warriors by Mental As Anything on Cats & Dogs (Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.)
  • 10:28am I’ll Keep It With Mine by Nico on Chelsea Girl (Polydor)
  • 10:34am The Unguarded Moment by The Church on The Best Of Acoustic (Mushroom)
  • 10:37am Playing Old Games (feat. Pete Lindberg) by Erin Rae and the Meanwhiles on Playing Old Games (feat. Pete Lindberg) – Single (628373 Records DK2)
  • 10:41am Crosstown Traffic by Gil Evans on The Gil Evans Orchestra Plays Jimi Hendrix (Blue Note)
  • 10:49am Duchess by Scott Walker on Scott 4 (Mercury)
  • 10:52am Submarine by Björk on Medúlla (One Little Indian Records)
  • 10:55am Reckless (Don’t Be So…) by Australian Crawl on The Greatest Hits (Remastered) (EMI)
  • 11:01am Wedding Cake Island by Midnight Oil on Bird Noises (Remastered) – EP (Sony BMG Music Entertainment)
  • 11:04am Goodbye Pork Pie Hat by Pentangle on Sweet Child (Castle Communications)
  • 11:07am In Tall Buildings by Megan Palmer on What She’s Got to Give (Blue Rose Music)
  • 11:12am Always Enough by John Calvin Abney on Coyote (Black Mesa Records)
  • 11:18am Dream Land by Bunny Wailer on Blackheart Man (Island Records)
  • 11:22am By This River (Arr. Badzura) by Mari Samuelsen, Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Jonathan Stockhammer & Christian Badzura on Eno, Roedelius, Moebius: By This River (Arr. Badzura) – Single (Deutsche Grammophon (DG))
  • 11:24am Erlkönig by Michael Rother on Fernwärme (Groenland Records)
  • 11:34am Horror Movie by Skyhooks on Hits ‘N’ Riffs (Mushroom)
  • 11:38am Instant Hit by The Slits on Cut (Island Records)
  • 11:40am A Different Light by Marine Girls on Lazy Ways/Beach Party (Cherry Red Records)
  • 11:43am Ghost by Bleary on Ghost – Single (Cold Lunch Recordings)
  • 11:48am Heat by Bergsonist on Heat – Single (Optimo Music Digital Danceforce)
  • 11:52am Northern Sky by Nick Drake on Bryter Layter (Island Records)
  • 11:56am Natural Mystic (Love Crisis Mix) by Black Uhuru on Black Sounds of Freedom (Extended Version) (Greensleeves Records)
Share Tweet Email