February 18, 2019

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:03pm Let the Dollar Circulate by Billy Paul on When Love Is New (Philadelphia International Records)
  • 12:07pm Light My Fire by Jose Feliciano on Feliciano! (Fat Beats Records)
  • 12:09pm watermelon man by Herbie Hancock on Headhunters (Columbia)
  • 12:11pm disco by Slum Village on Trinity (Past, Present and Future) (Priority Records)
  • 12:14pm Players by Slum Village on Fantastic Vol. II (Source)
  • 12:17pm welcome to the world by 10Cc on Dressed to Kill (Spectrum)
  • 12:20pm Release the Beast by Breakwater on Splashdown (Arista Records)
  • 12:21pm Cars by Gary Numan on The Pleasure Principle (Atco)
  • 12:21pm Harmony (Harmony Mix) by R.J.’s Latest Arrival on Harmony – EP (Golden Boy)
  • 12:28pm Blackrock “Yeah, Yeah” by Blackrock on Blackrock “Yeah, Yeah” – Single (SOH Records)
  • 12:29pm clap your hands by Chrome Children on Take It Back (Stones Throw)
  • 12:40pm One Eleven by J Dilla on Donuts (Deluxe) (Unknown)
  • 12:42pm Don’t Say Goodnight (It’s Time for Love), Pts. 1 & 2 by The Isley Brothers on Go All the Way (T-Neck)
  • 12:43pm Bye. by J Dilla on Donuts (Stones Throw Records)
  • 12:50pm Love (feat. Pharoahe Monch) by J Dilla on The Shining (BBE)
  • 12:52pm Reality TV (feat. Black Thought) by J Dilla on Jay Stay Paid (Nature Sounds)
  • 12:53pm Make It Fast (Unadulterated Mix) [feat. Diz Gibran] by J Dilla on Jay Stay Paid (Nature Sounds)
Share Tweet Email